Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
BMS Track @ Grain Valley High School
-
Grain Valley High School, 551 SW Eagles Pkwy, Grain Valley, MO 64029, USA
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
BMS School Dance
-
Belton Middle School, 107 Pirate Pkwy, Belton, MO 64012, USA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
BHS Graduation
-
Cable Dahmer Arena, 19100 E Valley View Pkwy, Independence, MO 64055, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
BMS Spring Play
-
Belton Middle School, 107 Pirate Pkwy, Belton, MO 64012, USA
Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 17
BMS Spring Play
-
Belton Middle School, 107 Pirate Pkwy, Belton, MO 64012, USA
Sat, May 18
BMS Spring Play
-
Belton Middle School, 107 Pirate Pkwy, Belton, MO 64012, USA
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
BMS POPS Concert
-
Belton Middle School, 107 Pirate Pkwy, Belton, MO 64012, USA
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Belton School District #124 Master Calendar
  • Belton Middle School

FILTER THE CALENDAR